Los Voceros de Cristo
En Vivo desde casa

Transmisión
JUEVES 28 DE MAYO

7:00 p.m. (Guatemala)
8:00 p.m. (Colombia - Texas)
6:00 p.m. (PDT - California)
10:00 p.m. (Brasil - Argentina)
3:00 a.m. + Viernes 29 (España)
9:00 p.m. (Canada - Florida)